Internet Banking

Protect Yourself

Cyber criminals are targeting mobile users. Be sure to protect yourself and your mobile banking account. Click to see some tips on mobile security.

Mobile Banking Security

iStock-523109999

Did You Know?

Did you know that debit cards have a limit on their daily transactions? While they provide a convenient way to access funds in your accounts, they might not be the best solution if you have a large purchase or need to make a lot of transactions in one day. Let us help you find a credit card that would be beneficial to have available if you need it.

card_full

Money Will Clear Sooner!

There will be changes to our Automated Clearing House (ACH) rules effective September 15, 2017!. What this means is all types of electronic payments (excluding debit card transactions), for both credits and debits are now eligible to be processed on the same day that they are originated. Some customers are used to having some "float" time before money clears their accounts. Money will now be processed almost immediately. You need to make sure you have funds available in your account prior to making payments that you make online, via telephone or using merchants that convert your check into electronic transfer to avoid incurring NSF (non-sufficient funds) fees.

iStock-531425016

Georgia Heritage Bank Team

 

Having spent my life in the bank industry, I cannot tell you how fortunate I feel to have this team working at Georgia Heritage Bank. These men and women truly care about their customers, the bank and their roles. As a community bank, we often wear many hats, but we wear each one proudly. Whether greeting you at the drive-thru location or sitting down with you to help you acquire your first home, we are glad to have you at our bank and we want you to feel at home. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Georgia Heritage Bank team. We are here to serve you!

Kind Regards,

Genevieve Cole, President

 

Join Our GHB Team

Kathy Barker

kathy.barker@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888

Angel Byrd  

angel.byrd@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8262

Billy Ray Burkett

billyray.burkett@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8876 / Ext. 268

Karen Burnsed

     karen.burnsed@georgiaheritagebank.com

678.427.7677

Kristy Callahan

kristy.callahan@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8268

Genevieve Cole

gen.cole@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8261

Alex Crenshaw

alex.crenshaw@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4005 / Ext. 230

Nic Edwards

nic.edwards@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888

Darlene Golden

darlene.golden@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8267

Pat Hamm

pat.hamm@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4015

Nicole Harper

nicole.harper@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888 / Ext. 224

Gwen Hicks

gwen.hicks@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8264

Gary Lochbaum

gary.lochbaum@georgiaheritagebank.com

678-622-1371

Joshua Mann

joshua.mann@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8275

Sheilah Pickett

sheilah.pickett@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8260

Rhonda Putnam

rhonda.putnam@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4008

Harry Smith

harry.smith@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4019

Elizabeth Spence

elizabeth.spence@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888

Deborah Vinson

deborah.vinson@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4000

Tabatha Watson

tabatha.watson@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888 Ext. 224

Kim Wheeler

kim.wheeler@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8265

Janet Willingham

janet.willingham@georgiaheritgebank.com

770.445.8888

 

 

 

 

Protect Yourself

Cyber criminals are targeting mobile users. Be sure to protect yourself and your mobile banking account. Click to see some tips on mobile security.

Mobile Banking Security

iStock-523109999

Did You Know?

Did you know that debit cards have a limit on their daily transactions? While they provide a convenient way to access funds in your accounts, they might not be the best solution if you have a large purchase or need to make a lot of transactions in one day. Let us help you find a credit card that would be beneficial to have available if you need it.

card_full

Money Will Clear Sooner!

There will be changes to our Automated Clearing House (ACH) rules effective September 15, 2017!. What this means is all types of electronic payments (excluding debit card transactions), for both credits and debits are now eligible to be processed on the same day that they are originated. Some customers are used to having some "float" time before money clears their accounts. Money will now be processed almost immediately. You need to make sure you have funds available in your account prior to making payments that you make online, via telephone or using merchants that convert your check into electronic transfer to avoid incurring NSF (non-sufficient funds) fees.

iStock-531425016