Online Banking Login For Mobile

Internet Banking

Protect Yourself

Cyber criminals are targeting mobile users. Be sure to protect yourself and your mobile banking account. Click to see some tips on mobile security.

Mobile Banking Security

man looking at cell phone

Did You Know?

Did you know that debit cards have a limit on their daily transactions? While they provide a convenient way to access funds in your accounts, they might not be the best solution if you have a large purchase or need to make a lot of transactions in one day. Let us help you find a credit card that would be beneficial to have available if you need it.

Georgia Heritage Bank debit card

Deposit at the ATM

Georgia Heritage Bank wants to be sure you know that our ATMs accept deposits -- 24 hours a day! It is super easy. Just swipe your debit card and select "deposit." You will then be able to insert your signed, endorsed checks one at a time. You don't have to do the math or even fill out a deposit form! The machine will make an image of the check and prepare a deposit for you. PLEASE NOTE: If you have received a new Debit Card that has a chip, you will not be able to utlize the deposit feature on the ATM. However, we are working to resolve this issue.

 

Lady with laptop

Georgia Heritage Bank Team

 

 

We welcome the opportunity to serve our customers. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Georgia Heritage Bank team. We are here to serve you!

 

Click here to Join Our GHB Team

GHB Team Member Email Address / Phone Number
Kathy Barker

kathy.barker@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888

Angel Byrd  

angel.byrd@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8262

Billy Ray Burkett

billyray.burkett@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8876 / Ext. 268

Karen Burnsed

karen.burnsed@georgiaheritagebank.com

678.427.7677

Kristy Callahan

kristy.callahan@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8268

Amanda Golden

amanda.golden@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888

Darlene Golden

darlene.golden@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8267

Pat Hamm

pat.hamm@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4015

Nicole Harper

nicole.harper@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888 / Ext. 224

Gwen Hicks

gwen.hicks@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8264

Gary Lochbaum

gary.lochbaum@georgiaheritagebank.com

678-622-1371

Joshua Mann

joshua.mann@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8275

Sheilah Pickett

sheilah.pickett@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8260

Harry Smith

harry.smith@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4019

Elizabeth Spence

elizabeth.spence@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.445.8888

Deborah Vinson

deborah.vinson@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.4000

Kim Wheeler

kim.wheeler@georgiaheritagebank.com

770.443.8265

Janet Willingham

janet.willingham@georgiaheritgebank.com

770.445.8888

 

 

 

 

Protect Yourself

Cyber criminals are targeting mobile users. Be sure to protect yourself and your mobile banking account. Click to see some tips on mobile security.

Mobile Banking Security

man looking at cell phone

Did You Know?

Did you know that debit cards have a limit on their daily transactions? While they provide a convenient way to access funds in your accounts, they might not be the best solution if you have a large purchase or need to make a lot of transactions in one day. Let us help you find a credit card that would be beneficial to have available if you need it.

Georgia Heritage Bank debit card

Deposit at the ATM

Georgia Heritage Bank wants to be sure you know that our ATMs accept deposits -- 24 hours a day! It is super easy. Just swipe your debit card and select "deposit." You will then be able to insert your signed, endorsed checks one at a time. You don't have to do the math or even fill out a deposit form! The machine will make an image of the check and prepare a deposit for you. PLEASE NOTE: If you have received a new Debit Card that has a chip, you will not be able to utlize the deposit feature on the ATM. However, we are working to resolve this issue.

 

Lady with laptop